Meet City Council

The council is made up of four at-large councilors that represent the entire City, and nine district councilors that represent specific areas of the City.

Mr.Bachal Rahuphoto

Secretary/ C.E.O

Mr.Saeed Ghani


Miss Shehla Kashif

Director General Admin

Mr. Ahtesham Khan

Director Welfare

Mr. Abdul Basit Bullo

Director Finance

Mr. Bashir Ahmed Chachar

Administrative Officer

Let Us Make the Smart City Green

If you love art, you not alone. Be the first who see it!

Upcoming Events